Popular Events

Sun 25 Nov 06:00 AM
Decathlon Thane

Decathlon Thane Half Marathon

Sun 30 Sep 06:00 AM
Belwadi Stadium

Pune 10K Intencity

Sun 14 Oct 05:00 AM
Ameya Classic Club

IRONFIT 10K VIRAR-2nd EDITION

Sun 14 Oct 06:00 AM
Indore

INDORE 10K RUN

Sun 28 Oct 06:00 AM
Hyderabad

HYDERABAD 10 K RUN

Sun 25 Nov 06:00 AM
Bengaluru

BENGALURU 15 K RUN

Sun 30 Dec 06:00 AM
Mumbai

MUMBAI 10 KM RUN

Sun 27 Jan 06:00 AM
Chennai

CHENNAI 10 K RUN

Sun 24 Feb 06:00 AM
Kolkata

KOLKATA 10 K RUN

Sat 08 Sep 07:00 AM
Lohagad Fort

Trek to Lohagad, Lonavla

Wed 12 Sep 22:00 PM
Kohoj Fort

Trek to Kohoj, near Palghar

Fri 14 Sep 00:00 AM
Parvati Valley

Kalga Kheerganga Bunbuni Trek

Sun 30 Sep 00:00 AM
Lokpriya Gopinath Bordoloi International Airport

Meghalaya - The abode of clouds

Sun 07 Oct 00:00 AM
Bhaucha Dhakka

Cycling Ride to Alibaug

Sun 07 Oct 06:00 AM
Laxmi Lawns

Herbalife Nutrition Fit Families Fest

  • Previous
  • 1(current)
  • 2

How it works

build

1. Create Event

Sign up and Create event by filling in your event details under a minute. It's easy and free.

event_seat Create Event
credit_card

2. Start Selling

Make your event live and Share your event link to popular social media. Accept payments online via debit card, credit card and internet banking.

check_box

3. Manage Attendee

Communicate and engage with your attendees directly from the dashboard, send them emails, manage refunds and cancellations.

EkEvent.com

"When fun gets deep enough, it can heal the world"

A philosophy that we really believe in and hence we take fun very seriously. EkEvent.com is your one-stop destination to know where all the fun in your city is happening. We believe that activities of common interest help people come together and let communities grow in a positive manner. Our objective is to pioneer the ‘DO IT YOURSELF’ way of promoting events, selling tickets and making it as simple as ordering a pizza.

Whether you are looking for local events or to discover the country, EkEvent.com is your perfect partner.